Change, Habits, Self development

The Cat Lives On

I am very excited to announce the launch of my next book – the third in the ‘Don’t Feed The Cat’ series – ‘The Cat Lives On’.

These books have helped thousands of children and teenagers see why and how they have become overly worried and anxious.

Using the book will teach your child to be more confident, worry less and understand how their mind works. There is a great storyline for children between the ages of 7 and 14 to learn how to be more confident and worry less.

The book is also an educational teaching tool that allows adults to teach children how they can break those habits of worry, create positive change and learn to be a confident young person, whilst also helping them to understand how searching for reassurance can have an adverse effect on their confidence.

You can purchase ‘The Cat Lives On’ along with the first two books in the ‘Don’t Feed The Cat’ series, in both Kindle and Paperback versions, via my amazon shop now.

Be sure to head over to my social media pages below, to enter our competition for your chance to win a FREE ‘The Cat Lives On’ book.

For more information on the services I provide for children and teenagers, as well as a range of free resources, please head over to my website.

Thanks for dropping by Sara x 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s